Small Groups

LifeTogetherGroups_NewTemplate
 
 
Small Groups
 

 As Christians, we believe it is important to share our lives – to celebrate, worship, learn and pray together, and to support one another in our Christian journey of discipleship. To get connected to a small group, please contact the group leader via their email.  Some groups meet weekly; some meet every other week or twice monthly. Check with leader for this information and regarding their current study.

 
Sunday Small Group Day/Time: Sunday 10;30 am (Weekly)    
Place: In Classroom 4 at St. James Contact: Dave Chapman    dave.chapman22@live.com
 
Promise Keepers Men’s Group Day/Time: Mondays 7 am  (Weekly)
Place: St. James Church 2995-A Airway Ave. Costa Mesa
Contact: Jim Carlson     jcarlson@socal.rr.com        
 
 
McLaughlin Group Day/Time: Mondays (1st & 3rd) 7 pm    
Place: 19206 Foxglen Lane   Huntington Beach
Contact: John & Marta McLaughlin    jmirish@aol.com
 
 
Matthew 4:4 House Church Day/Time: Mondays (1st & 3rd) 7pm    
Place: Huntington Beach    Contact: Paul & Lynne Stanley    lstanley@socal.rr.com  
 
Newport Beach House Church Day/Time: Mondays (1st & 3rd)  7pm   
Place: 1230 Devon Lane   Newport Beach    Contact: Marcia Kear    marciakear@aol.com
 
 
Monday Evening Men’s Group Day/Time: Mondays (Weekly)  7 pm    
Place: 26 Goodwill Ct   Newport Beach   
Contact: Ryan Grady   ryanagrady@gmail.com  or  Dan Simkins    simkinsdan@yahoo.com
 
 
Huntington Beach House Church Day/Time: Tuesdays (2nd & 4th) 7pm  
Place: 20107 Beach Blvd SPC225   Huntington Beach, Contact: Lee R Sutherland    lrsutherland@cox.net  or Peggy Adams   padamshb@aol.com
 
Irvine House Church Day/Time: Tuesdays (1st & 3rd)  7 pm    
Place: 37 Sonrisa  Irvine Contact: Don & Sandy Flick    dfflick@cox.net
 
Hosanna House Church Day/Time: Thursdays (1st & 3rd)  6:45pm  Place: TBD Contact: Gillian Kumm    gilliankumm@cox.net
 
Coastal Small Group
Day/Time: Thursdays 6:30pm 
Place: Location Rotates Newport Beach to Huntington Beach

Contact: Eileen Wannett    e_wannett@yahoo.com

Thursday Night House Church Day/Time: Thursdays (2nd & 4th)  7pm    Place: Costa Mesa Contacr: John & Cheryl Hawley    balearic2@att.net